The Honourable Robert French AC
Chief Justice of the High Court of Australia

Parliamentary Patrons

Senator the Honourable Stephen Parry
President of the Senate


Committee Members

Committee Chair
Nicholas Cowdery AM QC

Bret Walker SC

David Lowy AM

Hugh Morgan AC

Richard McHugh SC

Bruce McWilliam

Professor Martin Krygier

Martyn Hagan

Vice Chair – Robin Speed

Malcolm Stewart


Project Director – Nick Clark – 02 8076 8230